Contact information

Our email addresses have the following format: firstname.lastname@freeco.fi

DFDS Logistics Oy

Telikatu 9B
20200 TURKU
FI2591774-7

fi-cargo@dfds.com

Export traffic / Traffic from Finland:

fi-outbound@dfds.com

Contact persons:

Mikko Viholainen
Tel +358(0)20 759 7072

Tuukka Pulliainen
Tel +358(0)20 759 7077

Import traffic / Traffic to Finland:

fi-scandinavia@dfds.com

Contact persons:

Tuomas Tuominen
Tel + 358(0)20 759 7076

Traffic Director

Henri Hoikkala
henri.hoikkala@dfds.com
Tel +358(0)20 759 7071

Sales and accounts payable

Marianne Peltola
marianne.peltola@dfds.com
Tel +358 (0)20 759 7070

Invitations to tender / marketing:

Sales and Development Director
Patrik Heikkonen
patrik.heikkonen@dfds.com
Tel +358 (0)20 759 7074

DFDS Logistics Oy

Teknobulevardi 3-5
01530 VANTAA
FI2591774-7

kotimaa@dfds.com

Transport Manager
Jukka Jurvela
jukka.jurvela@dfds.com or
kotimaa@dfds.com
Tel +358(0)20 759 7075

Traffic coordinator

Ville Kalsta
ville.kalsta@dfds.com
Tel. +358(0)50 567 2961

Invoicing / Sales and accounts payable

Liina Kalam
liina.kalam@dfds.com

Invitations to tender / marketing:

Sales and Development Director
Patrik Heikkonen
patrik.heikkonen@dfds.com
Tel +358(0)40 727 8788

DFDS logistics Oü

Mäealuse 2/3
12618 TALLINN
reg. 12159906
kmkr. EE101495569

Import & Export Coordinators:

Deniss Vassiljev
fi-outbound@dfds.com

Kersten Lõppe
fi-scandinavia@dfds.com

Branch Manager / Subcontracts:

Marko Sokk
Tel +372 56 56 39 26
Gsm +358 40 8331 354
marko.sokk@dfds.com

Invoicing / Sales and accounts payable

Signet Krüger
signet.kruger@dfds.com

Contact form

Road transport, Finland
Road transport, international
Thermo transport, Finland
Thermo transport, international
Marine and project transport
Other, please specify what?

Loading information

Terms of delivery

by phone
by email